A week to go……The Inevitable….

Just a few more days to go to Malaysia to join my #ibmcsc team, and the inevitable happens… on Wednesday I got hurt playing soccer, and now I have a injured knee (bursitis) that need to be taken care of. This is the kind of thing that happens every time that I’m planning and Important trip (at least is not the first time that happens), but I’m hoping that by next Wednesday I’ll be feeling a lot better, and the swelling in my knee will improve, or at least reduce. I’m just happy right now that is just a bursitis, that is very treatable, and not anything worse like a fracture or a sprain (not a good Idea traveling more than 24 hours with a cast).

Now I just have to focus on getting better for next week trip, and hope for the best at this experience in Malaysia; I’m feeling really exited right now, and counting the days to depart. Hope nothing else happen.

2 Respuestas a “A week to go……The Inevitable….

  1. Juan, rest up and you should be ok. Looking forward to meeting in KL.

Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

